December 2015 & New Year Closures

Please note that Barlby Surgery, Kings Road Medical Centre and Cassidy Medical Centre will be operating the following opening schedule till Sunday 3rd January 2016, after which the usual schedule will resume:

  • Thursday 24th Dec – open as usual
  • Friday 25th Dec – closed
  • Saturday 26th Dec – Barlby: 9am-5pm | Kings Road: 9am-12pm | Cassidy: 9am-3pm
  • Sunday 27th Dec – Barlby: 9am-5pm | Kings Road: closed | Cassidy: 9am-3pm
  • Monday 28th Dec – Barlby: closed | Kings Road: closed | Cassidy: 9am-3pm
  • Tuesday 29th Dec – open as usual
  • Wednesday 30th Dec – open as usual
  • Thursday 31st Dec – open as usual
  • Friday 1st Jan – Barlby: closed | Kings Road: closed | Cassidy: 9am-3pm
  • Saturday 2nd Jan – Barlby: 9am-5pm | Kings Road: 9am-12pm | Cassidy: 9am-3pm
  • Sunday 3rd Jan – Barlby: 9am-5pm | Kings Road: 9am-12pm | Cassidy: 9am-3pm

If you require out of hours care or advice, find out what you can do when we are closed >>

24/12/2015